June 5, 2023

Air Asia Free Seats – 18 – 23 May

Red Alerts

Where do you want to go?

Langkawi, Kuala Terengganu, Kota Kinabalu, Phuket, Bangkok, Krabi, Penang, Singapore, Johor Bahru, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Bandung, Medan and Many more destination.

Booking Period from 18 May 2010 to 23rd May 2010. Travel Period from 3 January to 8 May 2011. Well you know how Air Asia playing with the free seat. So on 18 May 2010 you must be ready in front of the PC grab it!. Battle for seats begin in 18th…don’t miss it…here.

Travel Alarm Clock – Shake Awake Sonic Alert


Hi, I'am Asmaliana, I work at Tourism Melaka. I love my state, Melaka, the world heritage city by UNESCO.

View all posts by asmaliana →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.